Home
Upcoming Events
Past Events
Chapter ByLaws
Contact Us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
American Helicopter Society Montreal-Ottawa Chapter

Executive Committee

 

President: Andrew Sayer                                                         asayer@bh.com

Treasurer: Jim Corrigan                                                           jamescorrigan@bh.com

Membership Chair: Marc Bustamante                                        mbustamante@bh.com

Technical Director: Philippe Cauchi                                          p.cauchi@infoaero.net

Special Projects: Pierre G. Richard                                           pierre.g.richard@tc.gc.ca

University Coordinator: Ruxandra Botez                                    ruxandra.botez@etsmtl.ca

University Coordinator: Siarhei Kudzinau                                  skudzinau@bh.com

Webmaster: Nastaran Nayebpanah                                          nnayebpanah@bh.com

 

 

 

Home

This site was last updated 07/08/13